IGBO CATHOLIC USA CONVENTION 2013

ICCUSA- Igbo Catholic Community USA

 

Site maintained by
Ann Designs
 

ICCUSA CHAPTERS


Atlanta, GA --- http://niccatlanta.org
Contact:
Dr. Emeka - clemokpala@iccusaweb.org

Baltimore, MD http://www.niccchurch.org

Boston, MA         -- http://nigeriancatholicboston.org
Contact:
Peter Uzoma
Contact: Sr. Christina Onyebuchi conyebuchi@yahoo.com

Brooklyn, New York      
Contact:
Sir Ugochukwu Duru ugoannduru@aol.com

Chicagi, Illinios      -- http://igbocatholicschicago.org
Contact:
Josaphat Ohaeri ojoheri@sbcglobal.net
708-724-5289

Hayward, California     
Contact:
Mr. Aloy Nnorukam info@igbocatholic.org

Houston, TX ---- http://www.igbocatholicshouston.org
Contacts:
Engr. Goddy. Orgor - gorgor@iccusaweb.org
Dr. Nick Muoneke - nmuoneke@iccusaweb.org

Kansas City, KS --- coming soon!!!
Contact:
Fr. Joseph J. Okoye - revokoye@iccusaweb.org

Los Angeles, CA
--- coming soon!!!
Contacts:
Mr. Anthony Ikebudu - ikebudu@iccusaweb.org
Dr. Paul Amuchie - pamuchie@iccusaweb.org

Newark, New Jersey   
Contact:
Mrs. Chinyere Odoemena chyn_o@yahoo.com

Philadelphia, PA --- coming soon!!!
Contact:
Dr Jude Iheoma - jiheoma@iccusaweb.org

Raleigh, North Carolina
Contact: Dr. Marcellina Offoha - muoffoha@hotmail.com

Sacramento, California
Contact:
Chief James Ogbonna - jogbonna@iccusaweb.org / sido4@sbcglobal.netorg
/

San Fransisco, CA --- coming soon!!!
Contact: Prince Onyebuchi - ponyebuchi@iccusaweb.org

San Jose, CA --- coming soon!!!
Contact:
Mr. Sylvanus Oforjebe - soforjebe@iccusaweb.org

Washington DC--- coming soon!!!
Contact:
Rev Sister Joanna Okereke - srjokereke@iccusaweb.org


9727 Stableway drive,
Houston, Texas 77065-4312
Home       About Us       Announcements       Calendar       Contact Us

 


Copyright ©2008 iccusaweb.org | Last Updated February 13, 2013